Sew, what did you do today?

See the picture below?  That was my creativity today! No, I haven’t given up on my story. While I only wrote a couple of paragraphs, I did much thinking about characters and plot. You writers out there know how important it is to live with one’s characters is; I gave them some time today to percolate. But my real creative endeavor today was sewing curtains for the master bedroom. Okay–I still need to hem them, and there is another window in the room, but, it’s a good start and the I’m really looking forward to not having the sun shining in my face at 5:58 am.Image

3 thoughts on “Sew, what did you do today?

Leave a Reply

